PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 30-09-2021 9, 5, 8, 9, 1, 6 1
2 Wednesday 29-09-2021 5, 9, 5, 6, 7, 1 1
3 Tuesday 28-09-2021 2, 1, 4, 9, 1, 3 1
4 Monday 27-09-2021 0, 9, 2, 5, 9, 2 1
5 Sunday 26-09-2021 4, 2, 9, 0, 8, 7 1
6 Saturday 25-09-2021 1, 9, 0, 7, 5, 1 1
7 Friday 24-09-2021 3, 9, 7, 8, 3, 6 1
8 Thursday 23-09-2021 7, 3, 8, 1, 2, 4 1
9 Wednesday 22-09-2021 4, 3, 6, 6, 0, 8 1
10 Tuesday 21-09-2021 2, 8, 8, 5, 2, 6 1