PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 13-05-2021 6, 5, 9, 2, 7, 6 1
2 Wednesday 12-05-2021 8, 2, 4, 0, 6, 4 1
3 Tuesday 11-05-2021 0, 8, 3, 2, 1, 2 1
4 Monday 10-05-2021 9, 4, 7, 3, 2, 5 1
5 Sunday 09-05-2021 2, 5, 5, 8, 3, 9 1
6 Saturday 08-05-2021 3, 9, 0, 6, 5, 1 1
7 Friday 07-05-2021 2, 5, 1, 4, 4, 9 1
8 Thursday 06-05-2021 1, 6, 8, 1, 3, 0 1
9 Wednesday 05-05-2021 0, 7, 2, 7, 9, 7 1
10 Tuesday 04-05-2021 7, 5, 3, 5, 8, 7 1