PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 21-08-2021 1, 5, 9, 9, 0, 2 1
2 Friday 20-08-2021 7, 4, 9, 3, 7, 6 1
3 Thursday 19-08-2021 1, 9, 3, 8, 5, 1 1
4 Wednesday 18-08-2021 0, 5, 6, 7, 3, 0 1
5 Tuesday 17-08-2021 5, 0, 2, 1, 6, 4 1
6 Monday 16-08-2021 9, 8, 4, 0, 1, 7 1
7 Sunday 15-08-2021 8, 3, 0, 3, 4, 3 1
8 Saturday 14-08-2021 9, 1, 0, 4, 2, 1 1
9 Friday 13-08-2021 0, 6, 7, 3, 1, 5 1
10 Thursday 12-08-2021 0, 2, 3, 8, 7, 8 1