PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 10-08-2022 8, 8, 1, 9, 6, 7 1
2 Tuesday 09-08-2022 7, 7, 3, 8, 2, 0 1
3 Monday 08-08-2022 7, 8, 0, 3, 7, 8 1
4 Sunday 07-08-2022 0, 8, 6, 9, 5, 2 1
5 Saturday 06-08-2022 3, 2, 7, 3, 0, 1 1
6 Friday 05-08-2022 1, 6, 9, 5, 1, 6 1
7 Thursday 04-08-2022 9, 9, 0, 3, 6, 7 1
8 Wednesday 03-08-2022 2, 9, 8, 9, 7, 5 1
9 Tuesday 02-08-2022 8, 9, 2, 8, 1, 7 1
10 Monday 01-08-2022 1, 2, 5, 2, 1, 3 1